T.I – US Or Else: Letter To The System (Album) Zip Download

For Massive Music & Video Promotion Contact +2348113839644 Or BBM: D3DFBE7A NOW!!


T.I – US or Else: Letter To The System (Album) Zip Download

T.I. has decided to release a new project for the holidays but it’s not one for the parties. Tip has dropped a sort of extended version of his Us Or Else EP from September, this time titled US or Else: Letter To The System.

The project, which now features a total of fourteen tracks including the six on the previously released EP, has additional guest appearances from B.o.B, The-Dream, Charlie Wilson among others. You can can stream it now exclusively via TIDAL.

01. I Believe
02. Ah No No (Ft. Translee)
03. Black Man (Ft. Quavo, Meek Mill & RaRa)
04. Lazy (Ft. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, RaRa & London Jae)
05. Warzone
06. Writer (Ft. Translee & B.o.B)
07. Letter To The System (Ft. London Jae & Translee)
08. We Will Not
09. Pain (Ft. London Jae)
10. Switchin’ Lanes (Ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
11. Picture Me Mobbin’ (Ft. The-Dream)
12. 40 Acres (Ft. B. Rossi & Killer Mike)
13. I Swear
14. Here We Go / Don’t Fall For That (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
15. Take Da Wheel

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *