Samklef – Soul Of Muzik (Tracklist + Album Art)

For Massive Music & Video Promotion Contact +2348113839644 Or BBM: D3DFBE7A NOW!!



Samklef now joins Wizkid, Davido, Iyanya and others who are set to release new albums in September.Nigerian singer and music producer, Samuel Ogwuachuba popularly known as Samklef, has announced the release of his 3rd studio album. The 14-track album titled Sound Of Muzik, will be released on September 14, 2015 featuring collaborations with pop stars including Olamide, Vector, Lil Kesh, Falz, Small Doctor and others. Samklef joins other pop stars like Wizkid, Iyanya, Davido, Orezi who all have plans to release new albums in the month of September. His debut album, Nonilising was released in 2009 while his second, 4KP followed in 2013…. 

Check out the full track-list below…. 

1. Intro – Bobo

2. Ayenlo ft Vector &Tipt

3. Ajomajiaye ft Falz & Small Doctor

4. Nepa Don Bring Light ft Mr.2kay

5. Wine it up ft Kat Jay

6. Living Large ft DJ Xclusive ,Shaydee & Olamide

7. Igboro ft Pepenazi & Kayswitch

8. Meji ft Lil jason & Kanee

9. Gbese ft Lil Kesh

10. Nana ft Skales

11. Gbo mi ft Mufasa , Magnito & Safiya

12. Tommorow ft T.K.O & Mullage

13. Sufry ft Tspize

14. Asanwa


1. God will make a way

2. Iyin

3. Walking Talking

4. Ayen Lo

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *