DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bracket – Alive

For Massive Music & Video Promotion Contact +2348113839644 Or BBM: D3DFBE7A NOW!!



Finally, Here is the awaited album “Alive” by the duo of Vast & Smash a.k.a Bracket. The new album is a 18-track compilation, and contains an array of features and collaborations from a number of star artistes.

Timaya, Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and of course Tiwa Savage are all on the album.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Iyeri

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Ego

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – My Dear

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket ft Timaya – Celebrate

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Comfort

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket ft Phyno – Bartender

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Baby Mu

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket ft Tekno – Panya

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket ft Flavour – Egbe Belu

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket ft Dj Arafat – Soko

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket ft Cynthia Morgan – Far Away

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Odili

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Nana

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Idim N’obi

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Oringo

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Tous Jour

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bracket – Mama Africa

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *